Canberra, Australia ~ 1/12/17 7:30-9:00 Full Moon Water Gatherings

Dear Water Blessers

We will be gathering to bless Lake Burley Griffin from Yarramundi Reach this coming full moon. We will meet at Yarramundi Reach in the carpark at 7.15 for a 7.30 blessing of Lake Burley Griffin.

It is opposite the National Arboretum entrance on the lake. You are welcome to bring along others who would like to join us. Otherwise gather a few people and 'Bless the Water' where ever you are.

HERE'S MONTHLY LOVING WATERS NEW MOON ZOOM SUPPORT CALL:

Please join in the Zoom Call through the Loving Waters Facebook page if you wish to meet with others who are blessing the water in different places around the world. It was wonderful to hear peoples stories of their Water catchment and ways that they are tuning into the Water.

As a Water Advocate, consider joining us in the light of the new moon at 11pm UK / 6pm EST / 3pm PST / 10am AU (the following day) for a 60 minute "LOVING WATERS" community connection and meditation call.

Our next call will be Saturday 28th January! See you there!HERE'S HOW: ZOOM Meeting ID: 374 914 7271Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: CLICK HERE!https://zoom.us/j/3749147271or Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)For International numbers:https://zoom.us/zoomconference…

Please forward to anyone 'in the world' who may be interested in joining in this initiative. The Water is calling us all to connect and this simple ceremony is a wonderful way to uplift the Water within us as well.

For More Information:

Contact: LovignWaters.life@gmail.com Attn: Julie

www.LovingWaters.life


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
Love Water? Tell Us Why!I AM So Confused (???)What is the CURRENT Water Crisis?ALL LIFE Needs Good Water!I Love Water as SOURCE of All Life!I AM WATERLove Water? Tell Us Why!

back to top

tel. 941-229-0907  |  Connect@LovingWaters.Life |  LovingWaters.Life