Ancestral Bridge: April 2017
A Sacred Water Wisdom Dowsing Journey
Join us as we walk the ancient path of the ancestors to sacred mountains and waterways through to the heart of Australia, Uluru, known as the Solar Plexus of the Earth.
Free Introduction Call
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 
5PM Pacific/ 6PM Mountain / 7PM Central / 8 PM Eastern 
Email: LovingWaters.Life@gmail.com
You may also contact us directly. 
 US) Shelley@ 941.229.0907 
(AU) Najma @ +61.402.230449

HERE'S HOW:
Join from computer or call in!
ID# 3749147271
PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/3749147271
or Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
For International numbers:https://zoom.us/zoomconference
Love Water? Tell Us Why!I AM So Confused (???)What is the CURRENT Water Crisis?ALL LIFE Needs Water to Survive!I Love Water as SOURCE of All Life!I AM WATERLove Water? Tell Us Why!

tel. 941-229-0907  |  Connect@LovingWaters.Life |  LovingWaters.Life